Request a Tutor Become a tutor
Female, 25 years

Peyton M.

Female, 25 years

Mississauga, Canada

Experienced Statistics Tutor

Bio

Hello! My name is Peyton and I graduated from the University of Toronto in 2020. I started tutoring for university level Calculus and Linear Algebra in 2017 and I became a Teaching... Read more

Teaching methodology

I customize the materials for my students based on their needs and goals; I also use a lot of examples that textbooks might not mention (but crucial for consolidating concepts) to... Read more

  • C$45

    Hourly rate
2000 characters remaining
500 characters remaining

Educational Qualification

Mathematics Minor, Applied Statistics Minor, Management Specialist

University of Toronto 多倫多大學

  • Canada
  • 2020

HKDSE (Physics, Chemistry, Mathematics Extension Module 2)

Diocesan Girls' School 拔萃女書院

  • Hong Kong
  • 2016

Learning Materials

PPT Slides

No files uploaded yet

Video lessons

No files uploaded yet

Study Notes

No files uploaded yet

Questions Answered

No questions answered

Disclaimer: MyPrivateTutor is a tutoring marketplace and a community which helps connect learners to great tutors and trainers. We do not introduce or supply tutors to those seeking tuitions, nor do we select or propose specific tutors to those seeking tuitions or learners to tutors. MyPrivateTutor does not verify the identity of or information posted by, tutors or learners. Please see our Safety Centre for guidance on how to verify the identity of and information posted by, other users.