Request a Tutor Become a tutor
Female, 25 years

Amber N.

Female, 25 years

Kowloon, Hong Kong

Experienced International School English Teacher in Kowloon

Bio

I have 5 years of teaching English in a learning centre, a bilingual school and an International school. I live in Kowloon but I am able to travel to anywhere needed! I have a grea... Read more

Teaching methodology

I observed early on that there is no one-system-fits-all strategy when it comes to teaching. I appreciated how certain teachers would use various skills to teach students of differ... Read more

  • HK$275

    Hourly rate
  • 3

    Classes
2000 characters remaining
500 characters remaining

Educational Qualification

BA in Psychology

The Open University (UK)

  • Hong Kong
  • 2020

TESOL Diploma

Uni Prep

  • Hong Kong
  • 2020

International Baccalaureate

King George V School

  • Hong Kong
  • 2015

Learning Materials

PPT Slides

No files uploaded yet

Video lessons

No files uploaded yet

Study Notes

No files uploaded yet

Questions Answered

No questions answered

Disclaimer: MyPrivateTutor is a tutoring marketplace and a community which helps connect learners to great tutors and trainers. We do not introduce or supply tutors to those seeking tuitions, nor do we select or propose specific tutors to those seeking tuitions or learners to tutors. MyPrivateTutor does not verify the identity of or information posted by, tutors or learners. Please see our Safety Centre for guidance on how to verify the identity of and information posted by, other users.