Request a Tutor Become a tutor
Male, 39 years

Bunny W.

Male, 39 years

Tai Po, Hong Kong

Experienced Registered Teacher to teach Maths, Physics in HK, UK Syllabuses

Bio

After obtaining Bachelor Degree in Information Engineering in the Chinese University of Hong Kong in 2005, I completed Postgraduate Diploma of Education (Major in Secondary Mathema... Read more

Teaching methodology

During my teaching, I am going to expect my students can cultivate their interest in mathematics. Not only remembering and understanding the fact and formula, I also expect student... Read more

  • HK$250

    Hourly rate
  • 1

    PPT
2000 characters remaining
500 characters remaining

Educational Qualification

Master of Art in Maths and Pedagogy

Education University of HK

  • Hong Kong
  • 2020

PGDE (Secondary Maths)

Education University of HK

  • Hong Kong
  • 2017

Bachelor Degree of Info Eng

The Chinese University of HK

  • Hong Kong
  • 2005

Learning Materials

PPT Slides

No files uploaded yet

Video lessons

No files uploaded yet

Study Notes

No files uploaded yet

Questions Answered

No questions answered

Disclaimer: MyPrivateTutor is a tutoring marketplace and a community which helps connect learners to great tutors and trainers. We do not introduce or supply tutors to those seeking tuitions, nor do we select or propose specific tutors to those seeking tuitions or learners to tutors. MyPrivateTutor does not verify the identity of or information posted by, tutors or learners. Please see our Safety Centre for guidance on how to verify the identity of and information posted by, other users.