Request a Tutor Become a tutor
Female, 24 years

Sze G.

Female, 24 years

Kowloon, Hong Kong

Native English Speaker, Canadian international school graduated, Bachelor and Master degree acquired

Bio

Hi there, this is Gwyneth. I am currently in the final semester of my Master's study. I moved to Bremen, Germany 2 years ago, and recently came back to Hong Kong. I have graduated ... Read more

Teaching methodology

The class is conducted completely English only, as what is the best method to learn English other than having it the only option? Kids pick up fast and talking to a native speaker ... Read more

  • HK$400

    Hourly rate
  • 12

    Classes
2000 characters remaining
500 characters remaining

Educational Qualification

Master in International Relations

University of Bremen

  • Germany
  • 2020

Bachelor in English Studies for the Professions

Hong Kong Polytechnic University

  • Hong Kong
  • 2018

Learning Materials

PPT Slides

No files uploaded yet

Video lessons

No files uploaded yet

Study Notes

No files uploaded yet

Questions Answered

No questions answered

Disclaimer: MyPrivateTutor is a tutoring marketplace and a community which helps connect learners to great tutors and trainers. We do not introduce or supply tutors to those seeking tuitions, nor do we select or propose specific tutors to those seeking tuitions or learners to tutors. MyPrivateTutor does not verify the identity of or information posted by, tutors or learners. Please see our Safety Centre for guidance on how to verify the identity of and information posted by, other users.