Request a Tutor Become a tutor
Male, 38 years

K T.

Male, 38 years

Kowloon, Hong Kong

French made fun and easy in Kowloon.


I have completed a BSc from Cardiff, as well as a BArch and MArch (cum laude) at the Ecole Speciale d'Architecture (ESA) in Paris. I have ten years of experience working in scho... Read more

Teaching methodology

I like to keep things light and relevant. I engage my students by connecting course material with their interests. My objective is not to cram enough material to just pass an exam,... Read more

  • HK$400

    Hourly rate
Send Message

Additional conditions apply

4000 characters remaining
500 characters remaining

Educational Qualification

MArch (magnum cum laude)

Ecole Speciale d'Architecture

  • France
  • 2019


Ecole Speciale d'Architecture

  • France
  • 2013

BSc Architectural Design

Cardiff University

  • United Kingdom
  • 2008

AP (French, Economics, Human Geography, European History), Honors with Distinction

St George's School, Vancouver

  • Canada
  • 2004


Institute Catholique de Paris

  • France
  • 2010

Learning Materials

PPT Slides

No files uploaded yet

Video lessons

No files uploaded yet

Study Notes

No files uploaded yet

Download Global App

Disclaimer: MyPrivateTutor is a tutoring marketplace and a community which helps connect learners to great tutors and trainers. We do not introduce or supply tutors to those seeking tuitions, nor do we select or propose specific tutors to those seeking tuitions or learners to tutors. MyPrivateTutor does not verify the identity of or information posted by, tutors or learners. Please see our Safety Centre for guidance on how to verify the identity of and information posted by, other users.