Request a Tutor Become a tutor
Female, 38 years

Olivia D.

Female, 38 years

Hong Kong Island, Hong Kong

Experience NET from UK in Wanchai

Bio

I am British, born in the United Kingdom. I have lived in Hong Kong for 11 years working full time and tutoring on the side. I have worked in a learning centre before teaching adul... Read more

Teaching methodology

When teaching young children, I focus on making the classes fun and not boring as children have short attention spans. Some examples of what I do during class are: role play, flash... Read more

Covid Vaccine Status: Fully Vaccinated (Certificate Not Uploaded)

  • HK$600

    Hourly rate
  • 19

    Classes
2000 characters remaining
500 characters remaining

Educational Qualification

MA Honours in Chinese Studies

Edinburgh University

  • United Kingdom
  • 2006

Level 5

TEFL

  • Hong Kong
  • 2020

Learning Materials

PPT Slides

No files uploaded yet

Video lessons

No files uploaded yet

Study Notes

No files uploaded yet

Questions Answered

No questions answered

Disclaimer: MyPrivateTutor is a tutoring marketplace and a community which helps connect learners to great tutors and trainers. We do not introduce or supply tutors to those seeking tuitions, nor do we select or propose specific tutors to those seeking tuitions or learners to tutors. MyPrivateTutor does not verify the identity of or information posted by, tutors or learners. Please see our Safety Centre for guidance on how to verify the identity of and information posted by, other users.