Request a Tutor Become a tutor
Female, 27 years

Maureen K.

Female, 27 years

Hong Kong Island, Hong Kong

Experienced Chinese and English Online Tutor

Bio

Academic Background: 1. Bachelor of Law - Beijing - 2013-2017 2. Juris Doctor - CUHK - 2017-2019 3. PCLL - CUHK - 2019-2020 Subjects: Chinese, English, IELTS, Law 3-years... Read more

Teaching methodology

1. Number one focus: students understand what I have taught. 2. Tailor-made lessons. 3. Provide tips for you to learn and remember things easily. 4. Feel free to ask me question... Read more

  • HK$150

    Hourly rate
2000 characters remaining
500 characters remaining

Educational Qualification

Bachelor of Law

China University of Political Science and Law

  • China
  • 2017

Juris Doctor

Chinese University of Hong Kong

  • Hong Kong
  • 2019

Postgraduate Certificate in Laws (PCLL)

Chinese University of Hong Kong

  • Hong Kong
  • 2020

Learning Materials

PPT Slides

No files uploaded yet

Video lessons

No files uploaded yet

Study Notes

No files uploaded yet

Questions Answered

No questions answered

Disclaimer: MyPrivateTutor is a tutoring marketplace and a community which helps connect learners to great tutors and trainers. We do not introduce or supply tutors to those seeking tuitions, nor do we select or propose specific tutors to those seeking tuitions or learners to tutors. MyPrivateTutor does not verify the identity of or information posted by, tutors or learners. Please see our Safety Centre for guidance on how to verify the identity of and information posted by, other users.