Request a Tutor Become a tutor
Male, 38 years

Liam P.

Male, 38 years

Nottingham, UK

PhD and CELTA Qualified English Teacher

Bio

Hello, I love meeting and talking with people around the world and learning about the perspectives of people from different cultures. Travel, world culture, society and politics a... Read more

Teaching methodology

My Lessons & Teaching Style I have a friendly and relaxed teaching style, and I try to adjust the pace and style of my teaching to match that of the student. I like to get to kn... Read more

  • £25

    Hourly rate
2000 characters remaining
500 characters remaining

Educational Qualification

PhD Psychology

Queen Mary University

  • United Kingdom
  • 2015

Masters in Psychology

Royal Holloway University of London

  • United Kingdom
  • 2014

CELTA

Cambridge University

  • United Kingdom
  • 2015

Learning Materials

PPT Slides

No files uploaded yet

Video lessons

No files uploaded yet

Study Notes

No files uploaded yet

Questions Answered

No questions answered

Disclaimer: MyPrivateTutor is a tutoring marketplace and a community which helps connect learners to great tutors and trainers. We do not introduce or supply tutors to those seeking tuitions, nor do we select or propose specific tutors to those seeking tuitions or learners to tutors. MyPrivateTutor does not verify the identity of or information posted by, tutors or learners. Please see our Safety Centre for guidance on how to verify the identity of and information posted by, other users.