Request a Tutor Become a tutor
Male, 28 years

Toh Y.

Male, 28 years

Hougang, Singapore

Patient, Efficient, Capable of handling difficult kids

Bio

Love teaching maths, with A1 in both E and A maths. Prefer teaching in the north-east if possible. Have taught before primary school kids with ADHD, and also taught in Overseas Uni... Read more

Teaching methodology

Prefer explaining the concept behind the method, doing examples, before guiding students through problem-based learning and then letting them do the problems in a time-tested scena... Read more

  • S$25

    Hourly rate
Send Message

First 1 hr lesson is FREE!

2000 characters remaining
500 characters remaining

Educational Qualification

Banking and Finance

university of london

  • Singapore
  • 2019

Business Studies

Ngee Ann Polytechnic

  • Singapore
  • 2014

O level

Nan Chiau High School

  • Singapore
  • 2011

Learning Materials

PPT Slides

No files uploaded yet

Video lessons

No files uploaded yet

Study Notes

No files uploaded yet

Questions Answered

No questions answered

Disclaimer: MyPrivateTutor is a tutoring marketplace and a community which helps connect learners to great tutors and trainers. We do not introduce or supply tutors to those seeking tuitions, nor do we select or propose specific tutors to those seeking tuitions or learners to tutors. MyPrivateTutor does not verify the identity of or information posted by, tutors or learners. Please see our Safety Centre for guidance on how to verify the identity of and information posted by, other users.