Request a Tutor Become a tutor
Male, 39 years

James B.

Male, 39 years

Newcastle, UK

Fantastic Science tutor with results in top 10 in country

Bio

I am an experienced teacher and tutor with 13 years of experience in the education industry. During this time I have taught all 3 strands of Science to a GCSE level as well as teac... Read more

Teaching methodology

I believe that every individual is different and learn in a different way. I pride myself on my ability to use a range of different learning techniques to maximise the progress of ... Read more

  • £25

    Hourly rate
2000 characters remaining
500 characters remaining

Educational Qualification

PGCE Secondary Science

Durham University

  • United Kingdom
  • 2005

Bsc (hons) Environmental Science and Agricultural Ecology

Newcastle University

  • United Kingdom
  • 2004

Learning Materials

PPT Slides

No files uploaded yet

Video lessons

No files uploaded yet

Study Notes

No files uploaded yet

Questions Answered

No questions answered

Disclaimer: MyPrivateTutor is a tutoring marketplace and a community which helps connect learners to great tutors and trainers. We do not introduce or supply tutors to those seeking tuitions, nor do we select or propose specific tutors to those seeking tuitions or learners to tutors. MyPrivateTutor does not verify the identity of or information posted by, tutors or learners. Please see our Safety Centre for guidance on how to verify the identity of and information posted by, other users.