Request a Tutor Become a tutor
Female, 27 years

Megan C.

Female, 27 years

Georgetown, USA

I believe every student's education matters. I teach all core subjects 4th-8th grade.

Bio

I am located in Georgetown, TX and willing to travel up to 50 miles for additional travel cost. I am passionate about each of my students learning. I only use Research-Based Tea... Read more

Teaching methodology

Subjects I teach: -4th Grade Science -4th Grade Math -4th Grade ELA -4th Grade Social Studies -5th Grade Science -5th Grade Math -5th Grade ELA -5th Grade Social Studies -... Read more

  • $20

    Hourly rate
Send Message

First 0.5 hr lesson is FREE!

2000 characters remaining
500 characters remaining

Educational Qualification

Interdisciplinary Studies- Curriculum and Instruction- Grades 4th-8th

Texas State University

  • United States
  • 2018

Learning Materials

PPT Slides

No files uploaded yet

Video lessons

No files uploaded yet

Study Notes

No files uploaded yet

Questions Answered

No questions answered

Disclaimer: MyPrivateTutor is a tutoring marketplace and a community which helps connect learners to great tutors and trainers. We do not introduce or supply tutors to those seeking tuitions, nor do we select or propose specific tutors to those seeking tuitions or learners to tutors. MyPrivateTutor does not verify the identity of or information posted by, tutors or learners. Please see our Safety Centre for guidance on how to verify the identity of and information posted by, other users.