Request a Tutor Become a tutor
Female, 35 years

Celia L.

Female, 35 years

Alicante, Spain

Online English Tutor for students struggling with certificates!

Bio

Subjetc: English as a second language (online lessons). A patient English teacher who has also been a student once upon a time! I know what you need because I learned English wh... Read more

Teaching methodology

Personalized learning is the key to good teaching. Some students worked better under pressure, others with individual work, others with drilling/flashcards. I try to see what t... Read more

  • €15

    Hourly rate
2000 characters remaining
500 characters remaining

Educational Qualification

MaMaster's Degree

Secondary Education and Vocational Training

  • Spain
  • 2019

Bachelor Degree (Licenciatura)

Translation and Interpreting (English-Spanish)

  • Spain
  • 2011

Master's Degree

Comparative Literature

  • Spain
  • 2012

Learning Materials

PPT Slides

No files uploaded yet

Video lessons

No files uploaded yet

Study Notes

No files uploaded yet

Questions Answered

No questions answered

Disclaimer: MyPrivateTutor is a tutoring marketplace and a community which helps connect learners to great tutors and trainers. We do not introduce or supply tutors to those seeking tuitions, nor do we select or propose specific tutors to those seeking tuitions or learners to tutors. MyPrivateTutor does not verify the identity of or information posted by, tutors or learners. Please see our Safety Centre for guidance on how to verify the identity of and information posted by, other users.