Request a Tutor Become a tutor
Female, 37 years

Bongekile M.

Female, 37 years

Kempton Park, South Africa

Mathematics made easier, Durban and surroundings

Bio

I hold a Bachelor of Commerce, a Postgraduate Certificate in Education and a TEFL Certificate. I am a qualified professional teacher with three years of teaching experience. I am a... Read more

Teaching methodology

I use active methods of teaching and learning, my classes are interactive. Students are encouraged to be responsible for their own learning, thus encouraging lifelong learning.

  • R250

    Hourly rate
  • 1

    Class
2000 characters remaining
500 characters remaining

Educational Qualification

Bachelor of commerce

University of ZULULAND

  • South Africa
  • 2015

Postgraduate Certificate in Education

University of South Africa

  • South Africa
  • 2017

TEFL

I-to-I

  • South Africa
  • 2018

Learning Materials

PPT Slides

No files uploaded yet

Video lessons

No files uploaded yet

Study Notes

No files uploaded yet

Questions Answered

No questions answered

Disclaimer: MyPrivateTutor is a tutoring marketplace and a community which helps connect learners to great tutors and trainers. We do not introduce or supply tutors to those seeking tuitions, nor do we select or propose specific tutors to those seeking tuitions or learners to tutors. MyPrivateTutor does not verify the identity of or information posted by, tutors or learners. Please see our Safety Centre for guidance on how to verify the identity of and information posted by, other users.