Request a Tutor Become a tutor
Male, 31 years

Will P.

Male, 31 years

London, UK

Maths Tutor in Bethnal Green, London

Bio

I live in Bethnal Green and can teach maths and science at all grades up to A-level. I'm a PhD student in physics who has just returned from studying in Japan. My enthusiasm for... Read more

Teaching methodology

With a bachelor's degree in mathematics and a masters degree in biology, I can teach a wide range of subjects to an exacting level. I've always learnt best visually and that's refl... Read more

  • £25

    Hourly rate
2000 characters remaining
500 characters remaining

Educational Qualification

BSc Mathematics

Warwick University

  • United Kingdom
  • 2011

MSc Systems Biology

Warwick University

  • United Kingdom
  • 2012

PhD Physics (in progress)

Okinawa Institute of Science and Technology

  • United Kingdom
  • 2019

Learning Materials

PPT Slides

No files uploaded yet

Video lessons

No files uploaded yet

Study Notes

No files uploaded yet

Questions Answered

No questions answered

Disclaimer: MyPrivateTutor is a tutoring marketplace and a community which helps connect learners to great tutors and trainers. We do not introduce or supply tutors to those seeking tuitions, nor do we select or propose specific tutors to those seeking tuitions or learners to tutors. MyPrivateTutor does not verify the identity of or information posted by, tutors or learners. Please see our Safety Centre for guidance on how to verify the identity of and information posted by, other users.