Request a Tutor Become a tutor
Male, 37 years

Luqman A.

Male, 37 years

Tampines, Singapore

Ex-MOE teacher & curriculum developer for EMS Primary & Secondary levels.

Bio

I am a MOE-certified former school teacher. I have taught in 2 public primary schools in Singapore. I had taught English and Maths for all primary levels, and Science for Primary 3... Read more

Teaching methodology

A passionate teacher who have the well-being of your child at heart. As a former MOE school teacher, I have vast experience in the teaching and learning of different groups of stud... Read more

  • S$50

    Hourly rate
  • 2

    Classes
Send Message

Additional conditions apply

2000 characters remaining
500 characters remaining

Educational Qualification

Postgraduate Diploma in Education

National Institute of Education

  • Singapore
  • 2014

Bachelor of Engineering (Computer Engineering) with Honours

Nanyang Technological University

  • Singapore
  • 2010

Learning Materials

PPT Slides

No files uploaded yet

Video lessons

No files uploaded yet

Study Notes

No files uploaded yet

Questions Answered

No questions answered

Disclaimer: MyPrivateTutor is a tutoring marketplace and a community which helps connect learners to great tutors and trainers. We do not introduce or supply tutors to those seeking tuitions, nor do we select or propose specific tutors to those seeking tuitions or learners to tutors. MyPrivateTutor does not verify the identity of or information posted by, tutors or learners. Please see our Safety Centre for guidance on how to verify the identity of and information posted by, other users.