Request a Tutor Become a tutor
Male, 45 years

Sam W.

Male, 45 years

Kowloon, Hong Kong

I am experienced in teaching Science, Integrated Science, & Physic

Bio

<h1>First Lesson is FREE</h1> <br></br> Moving to HK from ireland for 1xyrs w my wife (a foreigner), i can speak in English (near native, IELTS:8.5/9, reading:9, oral:8,5, writing,... Read more

Teaching methodology

My approach will depend on the student’s needs and learning style. However, my teaching is based on encouraging students to think for themselves, using real-world examples wherev... Read more

  • HK$160

    Hourly rate
  • 4

    Classes
Send Message

First 1 hr lesson is FREE!

2000 characters remaining
500 characters remaining

Educational Qualification

beachelor of computer science

University of Melbourne

  • Australia
  • 1997

Master of Computer SC

Victoria University

  • Australia
  • 2003

Learning Materials

PPT Slides

No files uploaded yet

Video lessons

No files uploaded yet

Study Notes

No files uploaded yet

Questions Answered

No questions answered

Disclaimer: MyPrivateTutor is a tutoring marketplace and a community which helps connect learners to great tutors and trainers. We do not introduce or supply tutors to those seeking tuitions, nor do we select or propose specific tutors to those seeking tuitions or learners to tutors. MyPrivateTutor does not verify the identity of or information posted by, tutors or learners. Please see our Safety Centre for guidance on how to verify the identity of and information posted by, other users.