Request a Tutor Become a tutor
Female, 23 years

Sharon T.

Female, 23 years

Hong Kong Island, Hong Kong

Improve Indonesian Language with Native Speaker

Bio

Hi, I am Sharon. I was born and raised in Indonesia, and I am currently pursuing a bachelor's degree at The Chinese University Of Hong Kong. I pretty much spend 17 years in Indones... Read more

Teaching methodology

My experience has been that one-to-one personal tuition has a unique value to students because of the ability to resolve the student's personal barriers to learning in a way that l... Read more

Covid Vaccine Status: Fully Vaccinated (Certificate Not Uploaded)

  • HK$200

    Hourly rate
Send Message

First 0.5 hr lesson is FREE!

2000 characters remaining
500 characters remaining

Educational Qualification

Bachelor Degree

The Chinese University Of Hong Kong

  • Hong Kong
  • 2022

College Degree

Bina Bangsa School Pantai Indah Kapuk

  • Indonesia
  • 2018

Learning Materials

PPT Slides

No files uploaded yet

Video lessons

No files uploaded yet

Study Notes

No files uploaded yet

Questions Answered

No questions answered

Disclaimer: MyPrivateTutor is a tutoring marketplace and a community which helps connect learners to great tutors and trainers. We do not introduce or supply tutors to those seeking tuitions, nor do we select or propose specific tutors to those seeking tuitions or learners to tutors. MyPrivateTutor does not verify the identity of or information posted by, tutors or learners. Please see our Safety Centre for guidance on how to verify the identity of and information posted by, other users.