Request a Tutor Become a tutor
Male, 37 years

Benjamin H.

Male, 37 years

Nonthaburi, Thailand

German teacher based in Nonthaburi, Thailand..


Hello everyone! My name is Benjamin and I am 34 years old. I live in Nonthaburi, where I work at a secondary school for one year. The main subject I teach is the German language, a... Read more

Teaching methodology

Using textbooks for the basic understanding of the German grammar, pronunciation, etc., practicing and applying the learned content with real-life situations. This can include basi... Read more

  • ฿600

    Hourly rate
Send Message

First 0.5 hr lesson is FREE!

2000 characters remaining
500 characters remaining

Educational Qualification

Bachelor of Science in Real Estate Management

Hochschule für Wirtschaft und Umwelt Nürtingen-Geislingen

  • Germany
  • 2014

Certificate in Teaching English as a Foreign Language

International TEFL and TESOL Training

  • Germany
  • 2021

Learning Materials

PPT Slides

No files uploaded yet

Video lessons

No files uploaded yet

Study Notes

No files uploaded yet

Disclaimer: MyPrivateTutor is a tutoring marketplace and a community which helps connect learners to great tutors and trainers. We do not introduce or supply tutors to those seeking tuitions, nor do we select or propose specific tutors to those seeking tuitions or learners to tutors. MyPrivateTutor does not verify the identity of or information posted by, tutors or learners. Please see our Safety Centre for guidance on how to verify the identity of and information posted by, other users.