Request a Tutor Become a tutor
Female, 44 years

C.E. J.

Female, 44 years

Bangkok, Thailand

Experienced Science teacher with an education degree in Bangkok.

Bio

Hello, my name is Miss Caille, and I am an experienced teacher living in Bangkok. I hold a Master's degree in Psychology and a Bachelor's degree in Education with a focus on Englis... Read more

Teaching methodology

I primarily use a Socratic teaching method to engage a learner's natural curiosity and foster growth. I am fully capable of utilizing cognitive and behavioral pedagogy, as well as ... Read more

  • ฿750

    Hourly rate
  • 4

    Classes
Send Message

First .5 hr lesson is FREE!

2000 characters remaining
500 characters remaining

Educational Qualification

Bachelor of Education

Marylhurst University

  • United States
  • 2017

Doctor of Psychology

California Institute of Integral Studies

  • United States
  • 2022

Learning Materials

PPT Slides

No files uploaded yet

Video lessons

No files uploaded yet

Study Notes

No files uploaded yet

Disclaimer: MyPrivateTutor is a tutoring marketplace and a community which helps connect learners to great tutors and trainers. We do not introduce or supply tutors to those seeking tuitions, nor do we select or propose specific tutors to those seeking tuitions or learners to tutors. MyPrivateTutor does not verify the identity of or information posted by, tutors or learners. Please see our Safety Centre for guidance on how to verify the identity of and information posted by, other users.