Request a Tutor Become a tutor
Male, 28 years

Suphanat D.

Male, 28 years

Bangkok, Thailand

With languages, you are at home anywhere!


Hello! I am Suphanat Desyosawat (ครูนัด) and I have been a Language teacher in Thailand for 7 years. My students are Thai and foreigners wanting to learn and improve th... Read more

Teaching methodology

My teacher methods include online platforms such as Google Meets, Powerpoint presentations, Worksheets and Game Quizzes to learn languages faster!

Covid Vaccine Status: Fully Vaccinated and Vaccine Certificate Available

  • ฿500

    Hourly rate
  • 1

2000 characters remaining
500 characters remaining

Educational Qualification

Bachelors in Business Administration

Mahidol University International College

  • Thailand
  • 2018

Post Graduate Certificate in Education International

University of Nottingham

  • United Kingdom
  • 2020

Japanese language

Japanese-English Institution

  • Thailand
  • 2020

Thai-Eng (Category1)

Thai-English Course CAT1

  • Thailand
  • 2019

Learning Materials

PPT Slides

No files uploaded yet

Video lessons

No files uploaded yet

Study Notes

No files uploaded yet

Questions Answered

No questions answered

Disclaimer: MyPrivateTutor is a tutoring marketplace and a community which helps connect learners to great tutors and trainers. We do not introduce or supply tutors to those seeking tuitions, nor do we select or propose specific tutors to those seeking tuitions or learners to tutors. MyPrivateTutor does not verify the identity of or information posted by, tutors or learners. Please see our Safety Centre for guidance on how to verify the identity of and information posted by, other users.