Request a Tutor Become a tutor
Female, 53 years

Seema S.

Female, 53 years

Ang Mo Kio, Singapore

Teaching mathematics is my passion. I believe in creating student interest in maths

Bio

I am a experienced teacher for local MOE schools and international schools for primary and secondary classes for IGCSE , GCSE , CBSE and ICSE .I have taught as a full time teache... Read more

Teaching methodology

I teach very patiently to my student . I teach in a interesting way so that student start taking interest in the topic . I give example of daily life and connect them to the maths ... Read more

  • S$60

    Hourly rate
Send Message

First 1 hr lesson is FREE!

2000 characters remaining
500 characters remaining

Educational Qualification

Masters of Mathematics

Kurukshetra University

  • India
  • 1992

Bachelors of Education

Maharishi Dayanand University

  • India
  • 1990

Learning Materials

PPT Slides

No files uploaded yet

Video lessons

No files uploaded yet

Study Notes

No files uploaded yet

Questions Answered

No questions answered

Disclaimer: MyPrivateTutor is a tutoring marketplace and a community which helps connect learners to great tutors and trainers. We do not introduce or supply tutors to those seeking tuitions, nor do we select or propose specific tutors to those seeking tuitions or learners to tutors. MyPrivateTutor does not verify the identity of or information posted by, tutors or learners. Please see our Safety Centre for guidance on how to verify the identity of and information posted by, other users.