Request a Tutor Become a tutor
Female, 26 years

Anna F.

Female, 26 years

Sha Tin, Hong Kong

German Tutor - help you boost your language confidence with a mix of Chinese and English teaching styles


My name is Anna, and I am currently a third-year student at the Chinese University of Hong Kong, studying Political Science and Geography. I come from Denmark and Germany, but I ha... Read more

Teaching methodology

My approach will depend on the student’s needs and learning style. However, my teaching is based on encouraging students to think for themselves, using real-world examples wherev... Read more

  • HK$400

    Hourly rate
  • 5

2000 characters remaining
500 characters remaining

Educational Qualification

Political Science and Geography

The Chinese University of Hong Kong

  • Hong Kong
  • 2023

English, Political Science and Math

The German High School of Denmark

  • Denmark
  • 2018

English and Math

Lishan Municipal High School

  • Taiwan
  • 2017

Learning Materials

PPT Slides

No files uploaded yet

Video lessons

No files uploaded yet

Study Notes

No files uploaded yet

Disclaimer: MyPrivateTutor is a tutoring marketplace and a community which helps connect learners to great tutors and trainers. We do not introduce or supply tutors to those seeking tuitions, nor do we select or propose specific tutors to those seeking tuitions or learners to tutors. MyPrivateTutor does not verify the identity of or information posted by, tutors or learners. Please see our Safety Centre for guidance on how to verify the identity of and information posted by, other users.