Request a Tutor Become a tutor
Female, 23 years

Iavjot K.

Female, 23 years

Tseung Kwan O, Hong Kong

HKU English Education Graduate with over 5 years of tutoring experience

Bio

Hi, I am Eva. I just graduated from The University of Hong Kong (HKU) and I am now a registered teacher in Hong Kong. I did my undergraduate in the Bachelor of Arts and Bachelor of... Read more

Teaching methodology

Depending on the grade the student is in and their language proficiency, my teaching methodology varies. For primary and junior secondary students, my lessons mainly revolve around... Read more

  • HK$220

    Hourly rate
  • 5

    Classes
2000 characters remaining
500 characters remaining

Educational Qualification

Bachelor of Arts & Bachelor of Education in English Language

University of Hong Kong

  • Hong Kong
  • 2021

Masters of Arts in English Literature

University of Amsteradam

  • Netherlands
  • 2022

Learning Materials

PPT Slides

No files uploaded yet

Video lessons

No files uploaded yet

Study Notes

No files uploaded yet

Questions Answered

No questions answered

Disclaimer: MyPrivateTutor is a tutoring marketplace and a community which helps connect learners to great tutors and trainers. We do not introduce or supply tutors to those seeking tuitions, nor do we select or propose specific tutors to those seeking tuitions or learners to tutors. MyPrivateTutor does not verify the identity of or information posted by, tutors or learners. Please see our Safety Centre for guidance on how to verify the identity of and information posted by, other users.