Request a Tutor Become a tutor
Female, 33 years

Maxzell L.

Female, 33 years

Cape Town, South Africa

Passionate Published Author, Degree in English - teaching English online to Children & Adults

Bio

My name is Maxzell, my friends and family call me Max. I live in a breath-taking country called South Africa. After I completed high school my identical twin sister and I travelled... Read more

Teaching methodology

I am a very relaxed, confident person and it shows in my classes. I first and foremost would like to make sure the student is also confident and relaxed. I teach at a pace convenie... Read more

  • R225

    Hourly rate
Send Message

First 30 hrs lesson is FREE!

2000 characters remaining
500 characters remaining

Intro Video

Educational Qualification

BA Language and Literature Degree

UNISA - University Of South Africa

  • South Africa
  • 2014

Learning Materials

PPT Slides

No files uploaded yet

Video lessons

No files uploaded yet

Study Notes

No files uploaded yet

Questions Answered

No questions answered

Disclaimer: MyPrivateTutor is a tutoring marketplace and a community which helps connect learners to great tutors and trainers. We do not introduce or supply tutors to those seeking tuitions, nor do we select or propose specific tutors to those seeking tuitions or learners to tutors. MyPrivateTutor does not verify the identity of or information posted by, tutors or learners. Please see our Safety Centre for guidance on how to verify the identity of and information posted by, other users.