Request a Tutor Become a tutor
Female, 45 years

Sarswati K.

Female, 45 years

Markham, Canada

Physics, Chemistry and Biology

Bio

Dear Students, I teach science not because I graduated in the subject, its a subject that has a great capacity for creation and destruction. Creation is my nurturing attitude s... Read more

Teaching methodology

My prefered way of teaching is first based on students capacity and ability. I try to find out how much he/she undersatnd the concepts of that subject , then go from their. I use... Read more

  • C$25

    Hourly rate
Send Message

First 1 hr lesson is FREE!

2000 characters remaining
500 characters remaining

Educational Qualification

Ph.D

Delhi Univeristy of Engieering

  • India
  • 2005

Enviornmental sciences and Business Management

Ryerson University

  • Canada
  • 2018

Ph.D Course - Exchange Research Student

Univeristy of Waterloo

  • Canada
  • 2005

B.Ed

Annamali Univeristy

  • India
  • 1998

Learning Materials

PPT Slides

No files uploaded yet

Video lessons

No files uploaded yet

Study Notes

No files uploaded yet

Questions Answered

No questions answered

Disclaimer: MyPrivateTutor is a tutoring marketplace and a community which helps connect learners to great tutors and trainers. We do not introduce or supply tutors to those seeking tuitions, nor do we select or propose specific tutors to those seeking tuitions or learners to tutors. MyPrivateTutor does not verify the identity of or information posted by, tutors or learners. Please see our Safety Centre for guidance on how to verify the identity of and information posted by, other users.