Request a Tutor Become a tutor
Female, 45 years

Dipali B.

Female, 45 years

Bangkok, Thailand

Experienced Science Tutor in Bangkok.

Bio

I am an extremely dedicated and effective mediator, located in Bangkok, with over 15 years of experience as an educator. I am currently teaching Elementary levels, Year 1 to 7 Scie... Read more

Teaching methodology

Mainly I focus on DIY and hands on activities implementing the idea of learning by doing; that creates overall enjoyment of learning the subject as well life skills in a fun envir... Read more

  • ฿1000

    Hourly rate
Send Message

First 1 hr lesson is FREE!

2000 characters remaining
500 characters remaining

Educational Qualification

Bachelor of Science (Majors in Drugs & Dyes)

Mumbai University

  • India
  • 1998

Bachelor’s Degree in Education

IFUGAO University ▪ Manila ▪ Philippines

  • Philippines
  • 2017

Masters in Software Technology

Indo-German University ▪ Mumbai ▪ India

  • India
  • 2000

Learning Materials

PPT Slides

No files uploaded yet

Video lessons

No files uploaded yet

Study Notes

No files uploaded yet

Questions Answered

No questions answered

Disclaimer: MyPrivateTutor is a tutoring marketplace and a community which helps connect learners to great tutors and trainers. We do not introduce or supply tutors to those seeking tuitions, nor do we select or propose specific tutors to those seeking tuitions or learners to tutors. MyPrivateTutor does not verify the identity of or information posted by, tutors or learners. Please see our Safety Centre for guidance on how to verify the identity of and information posted by, other users.