Request a Tutor Become a tutor
Male, 38 years
5.0

Jonathan O.

Male, 38 years

Hong Kong Island, Hong Kong

5.0

Oxford Mathematics graduate from the U.K. with 14 years teaching/tutoring experience

Bio

I'm a British native-English speaker and international school teacher with a First Class degree in Mathematics from Oxford and 14 years experience tutoring students ranging from 10... Read more

  • HK$800

    Hourly rate
  • 7

    Classes
Send Message

First 1 hr lesson is FREE!

2000 characters remaining
500 characters remaining

Educational Qualification

Masters of Mathematics

University of Oxford

  • United Kingdom
  • 2006

PGCE

UK Education

  • United Kingdom
  • 2007

Learning Materials

PPT Slides

No files uploaded yet

Video lessons

No files uploaded yet

Study Notes

No files uploaded yet

Questions Answered

No questions answered

Reviews Received

Mrs. Kwok

5
Hong Kong Island, Hong Kong

Jonathan is a brilliant tutor. My daughter is an IB student and has been learning Maths under him for 2 years since Grade 8. He could explain difficult and complex mathematical concepts in a simple manner. Jonathan not only helps my daughter to improve her grade. He also helps her to develop mathematical aptitude and approach. Last but not least, Jonathan is able to help my daughter to build up confidence and interest in Maths.

Posted on: 30 May, 2019
Disclaimer: MyPrivateTutor is a tutoring marketplace and a community which helps connect learners to great tutors and trainers. We do not introduce or supply tutors to those seeking tuitions, nor do we select or propose specific tutors to those seeking tuitions or learners to tutors. MyPrivateTutor does not verify the identity of or information posted by, tutors or learners. Please see our Safety Centre for guidance on how to verify the identity of and information posted by, other users.