Request a Tutor Become a tutor
Female, 41 years

Thany G.

Female, 41 years

Bangkok, Thailand

Native Thai native provides Thai class in English and Spanish

Bio

I am an experienced native Thai tutor. Over 12 years of tutoring experience. I can offer training to help improve writing, reading, speaking and listening skills. Tailored class, r... Read more

Teaching methodology

Tailored and interactive class A lot of customised tools for revision out of class with pronounciation for every words/ phrases

Covid Vaccine Status: Fully Vaccinated and Vaccine Certificate Available

  • ฿650

    Hourly rate
  • 3

    Classes
  • 3

    PPTs
  • 1

    Note
  • 1

    Video
Send Message

Additional conditions apply

2000 characters remaining
500 characters remaining

Educational Qualification

Master European Union ( Law and Economics)

SciencesPo Grenoble

  • France
  • 2006

Political sciences ( Postgraduate)

Complutense de Madrid

  • Spain
  • 2006

GCSEs and A-Levels

King’s College Madrid

  • Spain
  • 2000

Language school (4 years)

Chinese Language Exam Preparation ( part time)

  • China
  • 2015

Learning Materials

PPT Slides

No files uploaded yet

Video lessons

No files uploaded yet

Study Notes

No files uploaded yet

Disclaimer: MyPrivateTutor is a tutoring marketplace and a community which helps connect learners to great tutors and trainers. We do not introduce or supply tutors to those seeking tuitions, nor do we select or propose specific tutors to those seeking tuitions or learners to tutors. MyPrivateTutor does not verify the identity of or information posted by, tutors or learners. Please see our Safety Centre for guidance on how to verify the identity of and information posted by, other users.