Request a Tutor Become a tutor
Female, 40 years

Thany G.

Female, 40 years

Bangkok, Thailand

Mandarin for Beginner. Speaking and Listening for daily conversation and more topics you choose


I am a Thai polyglot ( English, Thai, Spanish, French, Mandarin), with IGCSEs and A-levels studies and postgraduate degrees from renowned universities in political science in Spain... Read more

Teaching methodology

I focus on student’s interest and applying useful skills to further their knowledge. For a different lanaguage like Asian ones, the best is to assimilate it and make use of the w... Read more

Covid Vaccine Status: 1st Dose Taken (Certificate Not Uploaded)

  • ฿600

    Hourly rate
  • 3

  • 1

  • 1

Send Message

Additional conditions apply

2000 characters remaining
500 characters remaining

Educational Qualification

Master European Union ( Law and Economics)

SciencesPo Grenoble

  • France
  • 2006

Political sciences ( Postgraduate)

Complutense de Madrid

  • Spain
  • 2006

GCSEs and A-Levels

King’s College Madrid

  • Spain
  • 2000

Language school (4 years)

Chinese Language Exam Preparation ( part time)

  • China
  • 2015

Learning Materials

PPT Slides

No files uploaded yet

Video lessons

No files uploaded yet

Study Notes

No files uploaded yet

Questions Answered

No questions answered

Disclaimer: MyPrivateTutor is a tutoring marketplace and a community which helps connect learners to great tutors and trainers. We do not introduce or supply tutors to those seeking tuitions, nor do we select or propose specific tutors to those seeking tuitions or learners to tutors. MyPrivateTutor does not verify the identity of or information posted by, tutors or learners. Please see our Safety Centre for guidance on how to verify the identity of and information posted by, other users.