Request a Tutor Become a tutor
Female, 41 years

Thany G.

Female, 41 years

Bangkok, Thailand

experienced tutor in K-12 maths, both homeschool and extra support+ extra practices for offline time


I am an experienced English tutor. British educated. Over 15 years of tutoring English and International programmes. I obtained an A* in GCSE Maths and higher Maths. I graduated w... Read more

Teaching methodology

Maths is first about 1) understanding the abstract concept. This is done differently. Some students like to do mental maths, others are visual learners, while some like having a lo... Read more

Covid Vaccine Status: Fully Vaccinated and Vaccine Certificate Available

  • ฿900

    Hourly rate
  • 2

  • 3

  • 1

  • 1

Send Message

First 0.5 hr lesson is FREE!

2000 characters remaining
500 characters remaining

Educational Qualification

Master European Union ( Law and Economics)

SciencesPo Grenoble

  • France
  • 2006

Political sciences ( Postgraduate)

Complutense de Madrid

  • Spain
  • 2006

GCSEs and A-Levels

King’s College Madrid

  • Spain
  • 2000

Language school (4 years)

Chinese Language Exam Preparation ( part time)

  • China
  • 2015

Learning Materials

PPT Slides

No files uploaded yet

Video lessons

No files uploaded yet

Study Notes

No files uploaded yet

Disclaimer: MyPrivateTutor is a tutoring marketplace and a community which helps connect learners to great tutors and trainers. We do not introduce or supply tutors to those seeking tuitions, nor do we select or propose specific tutors to those seeking tuitions or learners to tutors. MyPrivateTutor does not verify the identity of or information posted by, tutors or learners. Please see our Safety Centre for guidance on how to verify the identity of and information posted by, other users.