Request a Tutor Become a tutor
Female, 32 years

Kajana S.

Female, 32 years

Bedok, Singapore

Science and maths tutor : I am an enthusiastic teacher with 10 years of teaching experience

Bio

I am an enthusiastic teacher with 10 years of teaching experience with proven results. I have a bachelors and a masters degree in Bio Medical Engineering from one of the top Unive... Read more

Teaching methodology

Tutoring approach - After each topic , once the key concepts on the first topic have been discussed, questions are given to practice and understand it. After every topic, questions... Read more

  • S$40

    Hourly rate
Send Message

First 1 hr lesson is FREE!

2000 characters remaining
500 characters remaining

Educational Qualification

Bio medical Engineering

Imperial College London

  • United Kingdom
  • 2012

MRes in Biomedical Science

University of Nottingham

  • United Kingdom
  • 2014

Learning Materials

PPT Slides

No files uploaded yet

Video lessons

No files uploaded yet

Study Notes

No files uploaded yet

Questions Answered

No questions answered

Disclaimer: MyPrivateTutor is a tutoring marketplace and a community which helps connect learners to great tutors and trainers. We do not introduce or supply tutors to those seeking tuitions, nor do we select or propose specific tutors to those seeking tuitions or learners to tutors. MyPrivateTutor does not verify the identity of or information posted by, tutors or learners. Please see our Safety Centre for guidance on how to verify the identity of and information posted by, other users.