Request a Tutor Become a tutor
Male, 24 years

Paul-Mattias R.

Male, 24 years

Amsterdam, Netherlands

Professional English lecturer and tutor in Amsterdam.

Bio

As a former expat, I know the challenges one can face in mastering the English language. For the past 5 years I have helped numerous students, young and old, to take their next ste... Read more

Teaching methodology

I tailor my teaching methods to your personal learning process and your educational and personal needs. I can offer you literature that we can work from, but I am also happy to s... Read more

  • €30

    Hourly rate
Send Message

Additional conditions apply

2000 characters remaining
500 characters remaining

Educational Qualification

Master

Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam

  • Netherlands
  • 2020

Bachelor

Leuven

  • Belgium
  • 2017

Auditing student bachelor

Oxford

  • United Kingdom
  • 2018

Diploma

International Baccalaureate

  • Netherlands
  • 2015

Learning Materials

PPT Slides

No files uploaded yet

Video lessons

No files uploaded yet

Study Notes

No files uploaded yet

Questions Answered

No questions answered

Disclaimer: MyPrivateTutor is a tutoring marketplace and a community which helps connect learners to great tutors and trainers. We do not introduce or supply tutors to those seeking tuitions, nor do we select or propose specific tutors to those seeking tuitions or learners to tutors. MyPrivateTutor does not verify the identity of or information posted by, tutors or learners. Please see our Safety Centre for guidance on how to verify the identity of and information posted by, other users.