Request a Tutor Become a tutor
Female, 58 years

Loulou V.

Female, 58 years

lamma island, Hong Kong

Bilingual French(Native)/ English(TEFL)tutor in Hong Kong

Bio

Bonjour! Hello! I am a French Native tutor based in Hong Kong, with 10 years experience teaching all ages and levels. Before moving to HK 10 years ago, I lived in the UK for 2... Read more

Teaching methodology

I believe the student and teacher should both enjoy the interaction and I try my best to keep each class fun, yet structured, with a mix of grammar, conversation, writing skills an... Read more

  • HK$400

    Hourly rate
Send Message

First 1 hr lesson is FREE!

2000 characters remaining
500 characters remaining

Educational Qualification

Bac A7 (French litterature, Philosophy , Art)

Lycee Claude Bernard, Paris 16

  • France
  • 1983

TEFL

Virtual Academy

  • Hong Kong
  • 2013

Learning Materials

PPT Slides

No files uploaded yet

Video lessons

No files uploaded yet

Study Notes

No files uploaded yet

Questions Answered

No questions answered

Disclaimer: MyPrivateTutor is a tutoring marketplace and a community which helps connect learners to great tutors and trainers. We do not introduce or supply tutors to those seeking tuitions, nor do we select or propose specific tutors to those seeking tuitions or learners to tutors. MyPrivateTutor does not verify the identity of or information posted by, tutors or learners. Please see our Safety Centre for guidance on how to verify the identity of and information posted by, other users.