Request a Tutor Become a tutor
Male, 23 years

Mokha R.

Male, 23 years

Toronto, Canada

I teach to make the students understand Math and Chemistry in Toronto, not memorize and replicate.

Bio

I am a chemistry major at Ryerson going into my fourth year. I have 4 years of experience teaching chemistry and math to students of all ages up to grade 12. I am located near Vict... Read more

Teaching methodology

I teach in a way that lets me see how the student is on their own, guiding them on their way to the correct method/answer. In my experience this helps the students understand what ... Read more

  • C$20

    Hourly rate
2000 characters remaining
500 characters remaining

Educational Qualification

High School Diploma

Wexford Collegiate

  • Canada
  • 2016

Bachelor of Science (Chemistry)

Ryerson University

  • Canada
  • 2020

Learning Materials

PPT Slides

No files uploaded yet

Video lessons

No files uploaded yet

Study Notes

No files uploaded yet

Questions Answered

No questions answered

Disclaimer: MyPrivateTutor is a tutoring marketplace and a community which helps connect learners to great tutors and trainers. We do not introduce or supply tutors to those seeking tuitions, nor do we select or propose specific tutors to those seeking tuitions or learners to tutors. MyPrivateTutor does not verify the identity of or information posted by, tutors or learners. Please see our Safety Centre for guidance on how to verify the identity of and information posted by, other users.