Request a Tutor Become a tutor
Female, 46 years

Anandhi G.

Female, 46 years

Jurong West, Singapore

18 years experienced in various reputed universities both in India and Gulf.

Bio

MCA, Ph.D with 18 years of teaching experience in various reputed universities both in India and Gulf. Proficient in Computer science. Can teach english, science, social science ... Read more

Teaching methodology

Explaining the concepts very clearly with pracical examples. Giving assignment and periodic tests. Conducting quiz and debates to enhance the skills of students.

  • S$100

    Hourly rate
2000 characters remaining
500 characters remaining

Educational Qualification

Ph.D

VELS University

  • India
  • 2018

MCA

Madras University

  • India
  • 1998

M.Phil

Vellore Institute of Technology

  • India
  • 2006

BSC Computer science

Madras University

  • India
  • 1995

Learning Materials

PPT Slides

No files uploaded yet

Video lessons

No files uploaded yet

Study Notes

No files uploaded yet

Questions Answered

No questions answered

Disclaimer: MyPrivateTutor is a tutoring marketplace and a community which helps connect learners to great tutors and trainers. We do not introduce or supply tutors to those seeking tuitions, nor do we select or propose specific tutors to those seeking tuitions or learners to tutors. MyPrivateTutor does not verify the identity of or information posted by, tutors or learners. Please see our Safety Centre for guidance on how to verify the identity of and information posted by, other users.